Four residents file for open seats on Pattonville school board

Four candidates filed to be placed on the April 5 election ballot to fill two open seats on Pattonville Board of Education. Those who filed to serve a three-year term on the board are, in order of filing, Daniel Wentz, incumbent Mary Kay Campbell, Summer Johnson and Akeia P. Mathis. Board members whose terms are expiring are Campbell and Ruth Petrov. 
Biographical information about these candidates will be available later this month online and in district publications.
In addition to the two board positions, the Pattonville Board of Education on Dec. 14 approved placing a $111 million zero-tax-rate-change bond issue on the April 5 election in Pattonville. For more information and details on the master facilities plan, click here.

Pattonville School District

11097 St. Charles Rock Road
St. Ann, MO 63074
(314) 213-8500

Facebook Twitter  

Technology Helpdesk



Legal Notices

Handbooks and Guides

District Policies


Academic Programs

Visitor Checkin

Upcoming Events